Administration

Sean Rosen

President
Registration / Administration

Commissioner: Rookies
Email: info@syossetbasketball.com
Email: Rookies@syossetbasketball.com

Ryan Hassel

Vice President
Parent and Player Compliance 

Commissioner:: Rookies &11th/12th Boys
Email: Rhassel@syossetbasketball.com
Email: Rookies@syossetbasketball.com

Jeremy Plotkin

Compliance
Policy and Rules

Commissioner: 5th/6th Boys
Email: Jplotkin@syossetbasketball.com

Lee Sacket


Commissioner:
3rd/4th Boys
Email: leesacket@yahoo.com

Hank Horton

Development
Players & Coaches

Commissioner: 7th/8th Boys
Email: hhorton@syossetbasketball.com

Evan Kaplan


Commissioner
: 9th/10th Boys
Email: evank@mlbpa.org

Hali Katz


Commissioner
: 3rd/4th Girls
Email: halikatz@gmail.com

William Kreit


Commissioner
: 5th/6th Girls
Email: Wskreit@yahoo.com

Jason Helguero

Travel Program Coordinator

Commissioner: 7th/8th Girls, Travel Teams
Email: pmp96Lau@gmail.com